Mitlgieder Europa-Literaturkreis Kapfenberg

 

Name E - Mail Homepage
Aldrian Anna, St. Nikolai im Sausal aldrian@aon.at  
Anzenberger Werner / Peter Veran, Bruck/Mur werner.anzenberger@akstmk.at  
Arenz Michael, Bochum    
Balsewitsch-Oldach Ellen, Meldorf elbaol_fda@gmx.de www.elbaol-verlag-hamburg.de
Bäck Hans, Kapfenberg baeck.ump@hiway.at  
Barg Ruth, Kapfenberg    
Becker Dirk, Linden dirk.uwe.becker@googlemail.com www.textfabrique51.de
Blattl Gaby G., Wien gabyblattl@hotmail.com gabyblattl.jimdo.com
Daschek Adelheid, Kapfenberg adelheid4@gmail.com adelheid-daschek.jimdofree.com
Eder Susanne, Kapfenberg    
Ertl Johann, Kapfenberg    
Forcher Karl, St. Peter ob Judenburg for.charles@aon.at  
Fuchs Michael, Alsbach Hähnlein mike_fde64@yahoo.de www.michaelfuchsgedichte.com
Gaal-Kranner Bärbel, Latschach am Faaker See  gaal-kranner@aon.at  
Graßmugg Josef, Kapfenberg josef.grassmugg@aon.at  
Grossinger Veronika, Mürzhofen v.grossinger@outlook.com  
Gruber Marianne, Wien email@mariannegruber.com www.mariannegruber.com
Gschiel Kurt, Kapfenberg gschiel@hiway.at  
Hammer Joachim Gunter, Pirching a. T. Joachim-Gunter.Hammer@gmx.at  
Hinterplattner Elisabeth, Aflenz E.Hinterplattner@aon.at  
Hofer Eva-Maria, Bruck an der Mur info@liluswelt.at http://www.evamariahofer.at
Hofer Johannes, Kindberg dr.phil@johannes-hofer.at  
Hübler Albert, Kapfenberg alberthuebler@aon.at  
Jantscher Harald, Waldstein harry.design@utanet.at  
Kaltenböck Josef d. A., Kapfenberg kaltenboeck.j@aon.at  
Kaltenböck Josef d. J., Kapfenberg josef.kaltenboeck@hiway.at  
Kechlibarev Ivan, Burgas ivkeh47@gmail.com  
Ketteler Ria, Klagenfurt ketteler.ria@gmail.com  
Klein Barbara, Kapfenberg

barbara.klein@hiway.at

 
Kolb Manfred F./ Roger Saint-Roche, Wismar mfkolb@gmx.de  
Koschak Dietwin, Graz dietwin.koschak@gmx.net  
Kostajnsek Max, Kaindorf an der Sulm    
Kramer Isabella, Nienhagen isabella.kramer@t-online.de www.veredita.blogspot.com
Krassnig Friederike, Judenburg scriberius@icloud.com  
Krassnig Mira Jana, Innsbruck mirajana123@gmail.com  
Lackinger Reinhard, Bahia/Salvador lackinger@braslink.com.br wirtshausgeplauder.blogspot.com
Lammer Andrea / Volitiva, Kapfenberg andrea-lammer@gmx.net  
Lantos Titus, Pischelsdorf museumsleitung@kulm-keltendorf.at www.kulm-keltendorf.at
Leitgeb Norbert, Graz norbert.leitgeb@tugraz.at  
Maier Sepp, Pernegg    
Mander Matthias, Gerasdorf mander@mandl.com  
Matauschek Franz / Tauchmaske, Kapfenberg sledgehammer8@outlook.com http://www.tauchmaske.at
Matthes Otmar, Bruck an der Mur    
Mayer König Wolfgang, Graz univprofmayerkoenig@a1.net  
Mendel Rüdiger, Kapfenberg ruedigermendel@gmail.com  
Mermi Reinhard, Iffeldorf reinhard@mermi-gbr.de littalk1.blogspot.com
Mitmasser Peter, Wiener Neudorf p.mitmasser@hotmail.com  
Mittlinger Karl, Graz karl.mittlinger@gmx.at www.mittlinger.at
Mösslinger Gerhild, Kapfenberg    
Nüchtern Elvira, Freiburg enuechtern@gmx.de  
Pichler Theresia, Kapfenberg    
Planegger Ferdinand, Wels ferdinand.planegger@liwest.at  
Plepelits Karl, Kapfenberg karl.plepelits@gmx.at  
Rois Christine, Kapfenberg christinerois@yahoo.de  
Roseggerbund Waldheimat, Krieglach johann.reischl@aon.at www.roseggerbund.at
Roßmanith Stefanie, Kindberg rossm@gmx.at www.evelimani.com
Roth Günther / Michel Tapión, Graz guenther.roth@chello.at  
Scharang Michael, Wien m.scharang@utanet.at www.michael-scharang.at
Schneider Maria, Turnau mariaschneider@aon.at  
Segebade Insa, Jemgum insa.segebade@t-online.de www.insasegebade.de
Shekov Margarit, Sofia m.zhekov@hotmail.com  
Sperber Evelyn, Gönnheim Evelyn.Sperber@t-online.de  
Stalder Maria, Mettmann mhstalder@web.de www.mariastalder.de
Strübbe-Tewes Marlies, Unna marlies@lyrik-und-mehr.de www.lyrik-und-mehr.de
Sukov Leander, Berlin leander.sukov@leander-sukov.de  
Teichmann Christine, Graz christine.teichmann@aon.at  
Toth Ulrike, Raaba U.Toth@gmx.at  
Tramposch Anneliese, St. Ilgen anneliese.tramposch@gmail.com  
Türk Helmut, Kapfenberg he_tue@outlook.com  
Uhlig Sigrid, Dessau seudes@gmx.de  
Vorhauer Klaus Ewald, Wien klaus.vorhauer@gmx.at  
Wallner Hans, Kapfenberg wallner-hans@aon.at  
Wasshuber Ingrid, Wien / Thörl i.wasshuber@gmx.at  
Weck Dagmar, Bochum dagmar.weck@gmx.de www.dagmarweck.de
Wolfmayr Andrea, Gleisdorf andrea.wolfmayr@utanet.at  
Zinkl Herbert, Graz