Name E - Mail Homepage
Aldrian Anna, St. Nikolai im Sausal aldrian@aon.at  
Anzenberger Werner, Leoben werner.anzenberger@akstmk.at  
Arenz Michael, Bochum    
Bäck Hans, Kapfenberg baeck.ump@hiway.at  
Balsewitsch-Oldach Ellen, Meldorf elbaol_fda@gmx.de www.elbaol-verlag-hamburg.de
Barg Ruth, Kapfenberg    
Becker Dirk, Linden dirk-uwe.becker@t-online.de www.textfabrique51.de
Beer Inge, Berlin Inge.beer@fda-berlin.de www.fda-berlin.de
Borrmann Roswitha, Hamburg RoswithaB02@aol.com  
Feigl Barbara, Leibnitz barbara_feigl@yahoo.de  
Forcher Karl, St. Peter ob Judenburg for.charles@aon.at  
Franzot Julius, Guntersblum info@juliusfranzot.com www.juliusfranzot.com
Friedl Karl, Graz karlfriedl@aon.at  
Gaal-Kranner Bärbel, Latschach am Faaker SeeLatschach/Faaker SeeLLatschach/Faaker SeeLatschach/Faaker See  gaal-kranner@aon.at  
Graßmugg Josef, Kapfenberg josef.grassmugg@aon.at  
Grössinger Hans Walter, Rottenmann hwg@nawon.at  
Grossinger Veronika, Mürzhofen    
Gruber Marianne, Wien office@ogl.at www.mariannegruber.com
Gschiel Kurt, Kapfenberg gschiel@hiway.at  
Hackl Margit, Kapfenberg    
Hammer Joachim Gunter, Edelstauden Joachim-Gunter.Hammer@gmx.at  
Hinterplattner Elisabeth, Aflenz E.Hinterplattner@aon.at  
Hofer Johannes, Kindberg dr.phil@johannes-hofer.at  
Hübler Albert, Kapfenberg alberthuebler@aon.at  
Ithaler-Muster Heidemarie, Graz Heidemarie-Ithaler@gmx.at  
Jantscher Harald, Waldstein harry.design@utanet.at  
Kaltenböck Josef d. A., Kapfenberg kaltenboeck.j@aon.at  
Kaltenböck Josef d. J., Kapfenberg Josef.Kaltenboeck@kapfenberg.at  
Kandlbauer Gabi, Kapfenberg gabriele.kandlbauer@hiway.at  
Kechlibarev Ivan, Burgas ivkeh47@gmail.com  
Ketteler Ria, Klagenfurt ketteler.ria@gmail.com  
Klein Barbara, Kapfenberg barbara.klein@a1.net  
Kolb Manfred F./ Roger Saint-Roche, Wismar mfkolb@gmx.de www.lyrik-kolb.de
Kornberger Gerti, Bruck an der Mur Claudia.riegler1@gmx.at  
Koschak Dietwin, Kapfenberg dietwin.koschak@gmx.net  
Kostajnsek Max, Kaindorf an der Sulm    
Kramer Isabella, Nienhagen isabella.kramer@t-online.de www.veredita.blogspot.com
Krassnig Friederike, Judenburg scriberius@icloud.com  
Lackinger Reinhard, Bahia/Salvador lackinger@braslink.com.br http://wirtshausgeplauder.blogspot.com
Lammer Andrea, Kapfenberg andrea-lammer@gmx.net  
Lantos Titus, Pischelsdorf museumsleitung@kulm-keltendorf.at www.kulm-keltendorf.at
Lazar Detlev, Erftstadt knightright1000@yahoo.de  
Maier Sepp, Pernegg    
Mander Matthias, Gerasdorf mander@mandl.com  
Matthes Otmar, Bruck an der Mur    
Mayer König Wolfgang, Graz univ.prof.mayer-koenig@aon.at  
Mendel Rüdiger, Kapfenberg ruedigermendel@gmail.com  
Mermi Reinhard, Iffeldorf majolika@email.de http://littalk1.blogspot.com
Mitmasser Peter, Wiener Neudorf p.mitmasser@hotmail.com  
Mittlinger Karl, Graz karl.mittlinger@gmx.at www.mittlinger.at
Mösslinger Gerhild, Kapfenberg gerhild.moesslinger@pp3.at  
Nüchtern Elvira, Freiburg enuechtern@gmx.de  
Pichler Theresia, Kapfenberg    
Planegger Ferdinand, Wels ferdinand.planegger@liwest.at  
Plepelits Karl, Kapfenberg karl.plepelits@gmx.at  
Rois Christine, Kapfenberg christinerois@yahoo.de  
Roseggerbund Waldheimat, Krieglach johann.reischl@aon.at www.roseggerbund.at
Roßmanith Stefanie, Kindberg rossm@gmx.at www.evelimani.com
Roth Günther, Graz guenther.roth@chello.at  
Scharang Michael, Wien m.scharang@utanet.at www.michael-scharang.at
Scherbler Brigitte, Graz bmscherbler@tele2.at  
Schmid Christian, Linz christian.schmid@liwest.at  
Schreiner Franz, Dechantskirchen f.schreiner@drei.at  
Segebade Insa, Jemgum insa.segebade@t-online.de www.insasegebade.de
Shekov Margarit, Sofia m.zhekov@propertyxpress.com  
Sperber Evelyn, Gönnheim Evelyn.Sperber@t-online.de  
Stalder Maria, Mettmann mhstalder@web.de www.mariastalder.de
Strübbe-Tewes Marlies, Unna marlies@lyrik-und-mehr.de www.lyrik-und-mehr.de
Sukov Leander, Berlin leander.sukov@leander-sukov.de  
Swinehart Sigrid Elisabeth, Davis/California swinehart41@hotmail.com  
Teichmann Christine, Graz christine.teichmann@aon.at  
Toth Ulrike, Raaba U.Toth@gmx.at  
Tramposch Anneliese, St. Ilgen anneliese.tramposch@gmail.com  
Türk Helmut, Kapfenberg he_tue@outlook.com  
Uhlig Sigrid, Dessau seudes@gmx.de  
Van Weerdenburg Ruud, Graz ruudvwe@hotmail.com  
Von der Haar Heinrich, Berlin HeinrichvonderHaar@web.de www.HeinrichvonderHaar.de
Vorhauer Klaus Ewald, Kapfenberg klaus.vorhauer@gmx.at  
Wallner Hans, Kapfenberg wallner-hans@aon.at  
Wasshuber Ingrid, Wien / Thörl i.wasshuber@gmx.at  
Weck Dagmar, Bochum dweck@versanet.de www.dagmarweck.de
Wolfmayr Andrea, Gleisdorf andrea.wolfmayr@utanet.at  
Zinkl Herbert, Graz herbert.zinkl@aon.at