VEREINSVORSTAND
1. Vorsitzender Josef Graßmugg, Kapfenberg  josef.grassmugg@aon.at
2. Vorsitzende Ruth Barg, Kapfenberg  via redaktion@europa-literaturkreis.net
1. Schriftführerin Andrea Lammer, Kapfenberg  andrea-lammer@gmx.net
2. Schriftführerin Ing. Christine Teichmann, Graz  christine.teichmann@aon.at
1. Kassier Kurt Gschiel, Kapfenberg  gschiel@hiway.at
2. Kassierin Anneliese Tramposch, St. Ilgen  anneliese.tramposch@gmail.com
    Beirat DI Dirk Becker, Linden (D)  dirk.uwe.becker@googlemail.com
    Beirat Albert Hübler, Kapfenberg  alberthuebler@aon.at
    Beirat Dr. Josef Kaltenböck, Kapfenberg  kaltenboeck.j@aon.at
    Beirat Mag. Dietwin Koschak, Kapfenberg  Dietwin.Koschak@gmx.net
    Beirat Univ. Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Mayer-König, Graz  univprofmayerkoenig@a1.net
    Beirat DI Reinhard Mermi, Iffeldorf (D)  majolika@email.de
    Beirat Klaus Vorhauer, Kapfenberg  klaus.vorhauer@gmx.at
1. Kontrolle Mag. Karl Mittlinger, Graz  karl.mittlinger@gmx.at
2. Kontrolle Mag. Barbara Klein, Kapfenberg  barbara.klein@a1.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 



 

  Europa-Literaturkreis Kapfenberg

  KUlturZentrum 

  Mürzgasse 3

  A - 8605  KAPFENBERG

  E-Mail: redaktion@europa-literaturkreis.net

  Facebook: Europa-Literaturkreis Kapfenberg